



DATE	8.45am-1.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain	12.45pm-5.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain
Saturday, 23 September 2023	7	Viince Roberts	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 24 September 2023	1	Graham Johnston	8	Andrew Duck
Saturday, 30 September 2023	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 1 October 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Monday, 2 October 2023	5	Bruce Staples	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 7 October 2023	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 8 October 2023	1	Graham Johnston	6	Matt Ryan
Saturday, 14 October 2023	7	Viince Roberts	8	Andrew Duck
Sunday, 15 October 2023	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 21 October 2023	11	Nerida Powell	2	Warren Watkins
Sunday, 22 October 2023	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 28 October 2023	6	Matt Ryan	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 29 October 2023	5	Bruce Staples	3	Jim Myers
Saturday, 4 November 2023	88	Andrew Duck	7	Viince Roberts
Sunday, 5 November 2023	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Saturday, 11 November 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Sunday, 12 November 2023	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston
Saturday, 18 November 2023	3	Jim Myers	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 19 November 2023	4	Michael Bambridge	5	Bruce Staples
Saturday, 25 November 2023	7	Viince Roberts	8	Andrew Duck
Sunday, 26 November 2023	11	Nerida Powell	2	Warren Watkins
Saturday, 2 December 2023	9	Bill Queripel	1	Graham Johnston
Sunday, 3 December 2023	12	Alan Blackman	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 9 December 2023	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 10 December 2023	7	Viince Roberts	5	Bruce Staples
	The Entrance	Volunteer	The Entrance	Volunteer

EXTENDED PATROL HOURS				
DATE	8.45 am -1.30 pm PATROL NO.		1.15 pm - 6.00 pm PATROL NO.	
Saturday, 16 December 2023	8	Andrew Duck	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 17 December 2023	6	Matt Ryan	9	Bill Queripel
Saturday, 23 December 2023	12	Alan Blackman	11	Nerida Powell
Sunday, 24 December 2023	7	Viince Roberts	2	Warren Watkins
Monday, 25 December 2023	Volunteer		Volunteer	
Tuesday, 26 December 2023	3	0	1	Graham Johnston
Saturday, 30 December 2023	8	Andrew Duck	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 31 December 2023	5	Bruce Staples	4	Michael Bambridge
Monday, 1 January 2024	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Saturday, 6 January 2024	12	Alan Blackman	11	Nerida Powell
Sunday, 7 January 2024	2	Warren Watkins	1	Graham Johnston
Saturday, 13 January 2024	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 14 January 2024	5	Bruce Staples	6	Matt Ryan
Saturday, 20 January 2024	8	Andrew Duck	7	Viince Roberts
Sunday, 21 January 2024	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Friday, 26 January 2024	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Public Holidays			School Holidays	

DATE	8.45am-1.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain	12.45pm-5.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain
Saturday, 27 January 2024	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Sunday, 28 January 2024	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 3 February 2024	9	Bill Queripel	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 4 February 2024	5	Bruce Staples	8	Andrew Duck
Saturday, 10 February 2024	12	Alan Blackman	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 11 February 2024	7	Viince Roberts	1	Graham Johnston
Saturday, 17 February 2024	6	Matt Ryan	5	Bruce Staples
Sunday, 18 February 2024	4	Michael Bambridge	3	Jim Myers
Saturday, 24 February 2024	11	Nerida Powell	2	Warren Watkins
Sunday, 25 February 2024	8	Andrew Duck	7	Viince Roberts
Saturday, 2 March 2024	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 3 March 2024	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Saturday, 9 March 2024	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston
Sunday, 10 March 2024	4	Michael Bambridge	3	Jim Myers
Saturday, 16 March 2024	8	Andrew Duck	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 17 March 2024	7	Viince Roberts	5	Bruce Staples
Saturday, 23 March 2024	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 24 March 2024	11	Nerida Powell	2	Warren Watkins
Friday, 29 March 2024	4	Michael Bambridge	1	Graham Johnston
Saturday, 30 March 2024	12	Alan Blackman	3	Jim Myers
Sunday, 31 March 2024	5	Bruce Staples	7	Viince Roberts
Monday, 1 April 2024	8	Andrew Duck	6	Matt Ryan
Saturday, 6 April 2024	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 7 April 2024	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 13 April 2024	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Sunday, 14 April 2024	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 20 April 2024	7	Viince Roberts	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 21 April 2024	5	Bruce Staples	8	Andrew Duck
Thursday, 25 April 2024	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 27 April 2024	2	Warren Watkins	11	Nerida Powell
Sunday, 28 April 2024	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston

Key Contacts		
Peter Roden	Director of Lifesaving	0412 932 144
Graham Johnston	Patrol 1 Captain	0411 184 642
Warren Watkins	Patrol 2 Captain	0423 767 436
Jim Myers	Patrol 3 Captain	0407 207 532
Michael Bambridge	Patrol 4 Captain	0404 852 262
Bruce Staples	Patrol 5 Captain	0428 258 800
Matt Ryan	Patrol 6 Captain	0408 407 558
Vince Roberts	Patrol 7 Captain	0450 679 939
Andrew Duck	Patrol 8 Captain	0429 987 292
Bill Queripel	Patrol 9 Captain	0457 817 093
Hamish McPherson	Patrol 10 Captain	0433 851 311
Nerida Powell	Patrol 11 Captain	0423 127 962
Alan Blackman	Patrol 12 Captain	0418 331 649