



DATE	8.45am-1.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain	12.45pm-5.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain
Saturday, 24 September 2022	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 25 September 2022	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 1 October 2022	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Sunday, 2 October 2022	3	Jim Myers	8	Andrew Duck
Monday, 3 October 2022	5	Bruce Staples	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 8 October 2022	7	Viince Roberts	6	Matt Ryan
Sunday, 9 October 2022	9	Bill Queripel	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 15 October 2022	11	Brad Norman	2	Warren Watkins
Sunday, 16 October 2022	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 22 October 2022	6	Matt Ryan	5	Bruce Staples
Sunday, 23 October 2022	3	Jim Myers	9	Bill Queripel
Saturday, 29 October 2022	8	Andrew Duck	7	Viince Roberts
Sunday, 30 October 2022	10	Hamish McPherson	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 5 November 2022	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Sunday, 6 November 2022	1	Graham Johnston	6	Matt Ryan
Saturday, 12 November 2022	3	Jim Myers	12	Alan Blackman
Sunday, 13 November 2022	9	Bill Queripel	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 19 November 2022	7	Viince Roberts	5	Bruce Staples
Sunday, 20 November 2022	8	Andrew Duck	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 26 November 2022	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston
Sunday, 27 November 2022	11	Brad Norman	2	Warren Watkins
Saturday, 3 December 2022	7	Viince Roberts	3	Jim Myers
Sunday, 4 December 2022	4	Michael Bambridge	5	Bruce Staples
Saturday, 10 December 2022	6	Matt Ryan	1	Graham Johnston
Sunday, 11 December 2022	10	Hamish McPherson	8	Andrew Duck
Saturday, 17 December 2022	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Sunday, 18 December 2022	12	Alan Blackman	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 18 December 2022	The Entrance	Volunteer	The Entrance	Volunteer

EXTENDED PATROL HOURS				
DATE	8.45 am -1.30 pm PATROL NO.		1.15 pm - 6.00 pm PATROL NO.	
Saturday, 24 December 2022	6	Matt Ryan		Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 25 December 2022	Voluntary		Voluntary	
Monday, 26 December 2022	1	Graham Johnston	5	Bruce Staples
Tuesday, 27 December 2022	3	Jim Myers	8	Andrew Duck
Saturday, 31 December 2022	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 1 January 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Monday, 2 January 2023	12	Alan Blackman	6	Matt Ryan
Saturday, 7 January 2023	7	Viince Roberts	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 8 January 2023	5	Bruce Staples	3	Jim Myers
Saturday, 14 January 2023	7	Viince Roberts	8	Andrew Duck
Sunday, 15 January 2023	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Saturday, 21 January 2023	11	Brad Norman	2	Warren Watkins
Sunday, 22 January 2023	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Thursday, 26 January 2023	7	Viince Roberts	3	Jim Myers

DATE	8.45am-1.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain	12.45pm-5.00pm PATROL NO.	Patrol Captain
Saturday, 28 January 2023	6	Matt Ryan	4	Michael Bambridge
Sunday, 29 January 2023	5	Bruce Staples	8	Andrew Duck
Saturday, 4 February 2023	9	Bill Queripel	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 5 February 2023	11	Brad Norman	2	Warren Watkins
Saturday, 11 February 2023	1	Graham Johnston	3	Jim Myers
Sunday, 12 February 2023	4	Michael Bambridge	12	Alan Blackman
Saturday, 18 February 2023	6	Matt Ryan	5	Bruce Staples
Sunday, 19 February 2023	8	Andrew Duck	7	Viince Roberts
Saturday, 25 February 2023	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 26 February 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Saturday, 4 March 2023	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston
Sunday, 5 March 2023	3	Jim Myers	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 11 March 2023	6	Matt Ryan	5	Bruce Staples
Sunday, 12 March 2023	7	Viince Roberts	9	Bill Queripel
Saturday, 18 March 2023	10	Hamish McPherson	8	Andrew Duck
Sunday, 19 March 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Saturday, 25 March 2023	12	Alan Blackman	7	Viince Roberts
Sunday, 26 March 2023	6	Matt Ryan	4	Michael Bambridge
Saturday, 1 April 2023	3	Jim Myers	10	Hamish McPherson
Sunday, 2 April 2023	5	Bruce Staples	8	Andrew Duck
Friday, 7 April 2023	9	Bill Queripel	7	Viince Roberts
Saturday, 8 April 2023	11	Brad Norman	2	Warren Watkins
Sunday, 9 April 2023	1	Graham Johnston	12	Alan Blackman
Monday, 10 April 2023	4	Michael Bambridge	3	Jim Myers
Saturday, 15 April 2023	6	Matt Ryan	7	Viince Roberts
Sunday, 16 April 2023	8	Andrew Duck	5	Bruce Staples
Saturday, 22 April 2023	10	Hamish McPherson	9	Bill Queripel
Sunday, 23 April 2023	2	Warren Watkins	11	Brad Norman
Tuesday, 25 April 2023	12	Alan Blackman	1	Graham Johnston

Key Contacts		
Peter Roden	Director of Lifesaving	0412 932 144
Graham Johnston	Patrol 1 Captain	0411 184 642
Warren Watkins	Patrol 2 Captain	0423 767 436
Jim Myers	Patrol 3 Captain	0407 207 532
Michael Bambridge	Patrol 4 Captain	0404 852 262
Bruce Staples	Patrol 5 Captain	0428 258 800
Matt Ryan	Patrol 6 Captain	0408 407 558
Vince Roberts	Patrol 7 Captain	0450 679 939
Andrew Duck	Patrol 8 Captain	0429 987 292
Bill Queripel	Patrol 9 Captain	0457 817 093
Hamish McPherson	Patrol 10 Captain	0433 851 311
Brad Norman	Patrol 11 Captain	0419 620 191
Alan Blackman	Patrol 12 Captain	0418 331 649

Public Holidays

School Holidays